You know what else pisses me off?

People who do not wash their hands after going to the restroom. I'm a guy. I've stood at a urinal next to other guys. We all pretty much do the same thing. We pull it out and we pee. We shake it. We put it back in and zip up. Next step is to go wash our hands. 80% of the guys I have stood next to do this step. 20% just walk right out. Not so much as rinsing their hands. Why? I know my wee willy winky is clean because I took a shower before coming in to work. But I just peed, and I didn't get it on my hands, but I still wash my hands. Do you wash? I don't shake hands with people anymore.

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

