I got in trouble …

I had a post here that got me in trouble. I deleted it. Normally I don’t cave in under pressure. It usually makes me fight back. But in this instance I thought it best to comply with the request to remove the post. When my wife asks me to do something in a really nice and sweet way, I figure I had better do it or suffer the wrath that is driving that saccharine sweet exterior. It’s so sweet it’s got to be fake.

All I did was ask what … never mind. It’ll get me in trouble again. My wife is the most important person in my life followed by my children and then my dog. When she askes me to do something I do it. I may bitch and moan and complain, but ultimately, if it is within my power to do it, I will do it, because she asked. Besides, she said she’d wear my favorite pair of panties and bra to bed tonight to make up for it … ๐Ÿ™‚

1 Comment

Filed under Journal

One response to “I got in trouble …

  1. I don’t recall ever posting anything that my wife made me delete.
    Now I’ve posted some stuff that I, myself, have went back and deleted. I do this quite frequently in fact.
    It was good of you to do as your wife wanted. At least you got a good deal out of the situation… ๐Ÿ˜›
    Oh, and I don’t believe I saw the post so no worries there.

Leave a Reply

