Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups

Next to Jelly Bellies RPBCs are the best candy in the world. Followed by a plain Hershey’s Bar. Sam’s Club used to sell a 3 pound bag of Jelly Bellies for $9.99. They now have some crappy Members Mark gourmet jelly beans … and they honestly taste like crap. Literally. Maybe boogers and earwax flavored too. I don’t understand it. Sam’s would sell out of the Jelly Bellies all the time. I don’t think they can sell the new ones. I know I’m not buying them. Costco now sells the Jelly Bellies in a 3 pound jar. I don’t have a Costco membership and I’m not gonna get one just to get Jelly Bellies at a discount price. So instead I bought a bag of Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups … 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

