I really really really like eBay

There are so many deals to be had there. But you have to be very careful. I’ve been burned. Both as a seller and as a buyer. I’ve decided never to sell or buy unless PayPal is involved. Last week I sold off a camera and a lens. I also got rid of some old LaserDiscs and a few other things. I had about $250 in my PayPal account. With that I was able to pick up one heck of a deal on another Digital Rebel (the original one). I want to send it off to be converted to be an InfraRed digital camera.

It arrived yesterday. I have been checking it out and from what I can tell it has only taken 847 photos. That’s almost like new!

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

