They melt in your mouth …

mmvan.jpg… and drive on the road!  They are M&Ms!! I saw this on my way home from work yesterday and suddenly got the urge to buy a bag of Peanut Butter M&Ms. So I did! I could not believe I saw this van. I went around the block and dug my camera out and drove back by to get a picture of it. I’m sure that at one time it looked a little better than it does now, but how cool is that! I van painted with M&Ms! It’s not just one side either, it’s painted like that across the front, the back and both sides. Judging from the photo the roof isn’t painted with M&Ms. It really made me wonder who would drive such a thing? If I had the time I would have waited to get the driver’s picture too but I needed to get home.

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

