Early to rise … and get a surprise

WorkThis is why I like going into work early … there is no one there. You get so much more done. On top of that, I don’t have to deal with all the people who don’t knowwork2.jpg how to drive in the snow. Whoever we hire to clear the parking lot of snow was on the ball. They had already spread salt and it had begun to work. I love the reflections in the wet pavement. In the second shot you can still see the snow falling. I put my camera away after Christmas. I just didn’t want to take any photos. But the snow has made me change my mind. I have it with me today. Had it yesterday as well. I’ll try to start taking more photos and posting them. I just may have to end up buying more storage at wordpress.com … maybe. šŸ™‚

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

