I’m Supergirl?

I found this little quiz on-line that askes a series of questions and then tells you which superhero you are most like … I am Supergirl! And I look hot!

Your results:
You are Supergirl

Supergirl
75%
Green Lantern
75%
Hulk
70%
Spider-Man
60%
Catwoman
60%
The Flash
60%
Superman
60%
Iron Man
55%
Batman
55%
Wonder Woman
45%
Robin
42%
Lean, muscular and feminine.
Honest and a defender of the innocent.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz

Does the cape make my butt look big? 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under Journal

3 responses to “I’m Supergirl?

  1. Alicia

    Yikes, that’s a scary thought! It asked if you HAVE long hair, do you WEAR a push-up bra/thong…not do you LIKE those items! Which villain are you?

  2. And I answered “No” to the push-up bra, thong and long hair questions …. I took the test a second time and it came up as Green Lantern … and all I did was change the answer one spot on the beauty question … and Green Lantern was an 80% match and Supergirl was still a 75% match … so there … I can’t help it if I feel beautiful .. I’ve lost over 50 pounds .. I deserve to feel beautiful! 😛

  3. Miles Away

    Too funny… you are a male and matched up with Super Girl. I’m a female and was Superman. … Who is Super Girl anyway?

Leave a Reply

