Strange Dreams

Have you ever had a night full of nothing but strange dreams? Vivid, off the wall, where did that come from dreams? That was me last night, the night before as well, and a matter of fact this past week or so has been filled with them. I’m talking about dreaming about being with people who are now dead. Being married to someone other than my wife. Being paralyzed or otherwise handicapped. Seeing me in a dream but it isn’t me. Bugs crawling all over me as well as in and out of my skin. Falling. Like I said, strangle stuff and unsettling images.

1 Comment

Filed under Journal

One response to “Strange Dreams

  1. Skye

    whaddya know, join the club! =P

Leave a Reply

