Can’t sleep

Time: 03:49am

I hate when I wake up in the night and can’t sleep. Not sure what the issue is, but I woke up around 2am. I went to bed early. Dozed off and on until 11pm then was out like a light. And 2am .. blink .. eyes open. I stayed in bed until 3am tossing and turning. I hate that feeling. I tried listening to on of my Brain EV sessions (it usually relaxes me and I go right to sleep) but instead it just aggravated me. I don’t feel tired, but come 4am I know I’ll get sleepy and want to go back to bed …

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

