So where are we now?

I stopped blogging in 2009. I’ve read through the time capsule that is this blog and I’m really surprised.  I had said Gold and Silver would hit new peaks … they did.  There were a couple engineered crises that force more hope and change on us.  I’ve been thinking it’s time to capture again the things going on before the biggest election in decades.  Our presidential race … and Obama is off to a wonderful start bashing Romney.  We’ll have to see how all of that plays out.

1 Comment

Filed under Journal

One response to “So where are we now?

  1. Tom

    Hi, I’m hoping you csn help me rather quickly. I’m replacing my liner and have it removed. I’m in the process of replacing the foam cove. I pulled the old ones off but it left a lot around the bottom of the pool. I tried scraping them off but it just gums up the scraper. Is there a better way to remove this. Thank you. I’m hoping to get the pool up and running in the next 2 days.

Leave a Reply

